top of page
まだタグはありません。

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Born This Way

私の大好きな曲です。 I was born this way

私はこういう風に生まれてきた。

強烈な歌詞の意味とメロディでレディガガが大好きになりましたw

人種、性別、容姿、貧しいことであるなど幸せにとって関係ない。

大事な事は自分自身を誰よりも愛することである。

自分を愛せない人間が他の人間を愛することが出来るはずがない。

私たちはこの姿、形、性格、趣向でこの世に生まれてきたのだ。

あなたはスーパスターとして生まれてきたのだから

まっすぐ胸を張って幸せに生きて行こうといった

メッセージが込められている

非常に前向きな勇気をもらえる歌詞の内容です。

It doesn't matter if you love him or capital H-I-M Just put your paws up 'Cause you were born this way, baby

あなたが彼を好きかどうかなんて重要じゃない。神様も。

ただ顔をあげて。

だってあなたはこうやって生まれてきたんだから。

My mama told me when I was young We are all born superstars She rolled my hair and put my lipstick on In the glass of her boudoir

私が幼いとき、ママは言ったわ。

私たちはみんなスーパースターとして生まれてくるの、って。

ママは自分の寝室の鏡の前で、

私の髪を巻いて、口紅をつけながら。

There's nothin' wrong with lovin' who you are She said, 'cause He made you perfect, babe So hold your head up, girl and you you'll go far Listen to me when I say

あなた自身を愛することに悪いことなんてない。

彼女は言った。「だって神様はあなたを完璧に作ったんだから。」

だから顔をあげて、そうすればきっと成功できる。

ちゃんと私の言うことを聞いて。

[サビ] I'm beautiful in my way 'Cause God makes no mistakes I'm on the right track, baby I was born this way

私はありのままで美しい。

だって神様は間違いを冒さないから。

私は正しい道を進んでる。

こうゆう風に私は生まれてきたの。

Don't hide yourself in regret Just love yourself and you're set I'm on the right track, baby I was born this way, born this way

後悔にあなたを埋もれさせないで。

ただあなたを愛して、そうすれば大丈夫。

私は正しい道を進んでる。

こうゆう風に私は生まれてきたの。 Ooh, there ain't no other way, baby, I was born this way Baby, I was born this way Ooh, there ain't no other way, baby, I was born this way I'm on the right track, baby, I was born this way

他の道はありえない。こうゆう風に私は生まれてきたんだから。

他の道はありえない。こうゆう風に私は生まれてきたんだから。

私は正しい道を進んでる。こうゆう風に私は生まれてきたんだから。

Don't be a drag, just be a queen Don't be a drag, just be a queen Don't be a drag, just be a queen Don't be

退屈にならないで。本物のクイーンになって。

退屈にならないで。本物のクイーンになって。

退屈にならないで。本物のクイーンになって。

退屈にならないで。

Give yourself prudence and love your friends Subway kid, rejoice your truth In the religion of the insecure I must be myself, respect my youth

思慮分別をもって、あなたの友人を愛して。

地下鉄の子どもたち、いまを喜んで。

この自信の持てない宗教の中、

私は私でいなくちゃいけない。自分の若さをリスペクトして。

A different lover is not a sin Believe capital H-I-M I love my life, I love this record and Mi amore vole fe yah

異性が好きじゃなくても、罪じゃない。

神様を信じて。

私は自分の人生とこの曲が好き。

愛は信念が必要。

[サビ] I'm beautiful in my way, 'Cause God makes no mistakes I'm on the right track, baby I was born this way

私はありのままで美しい。

だって神様は間違いを冒さないから。

私は正しい道を進んでる。

こうゆう風に私は生まれてきたの。

Don't hide yourself in regret, Just love yourself and you're set I'm on the right track, baby I was born this way

後悔にあなたを埋もれさせないで。

ただあなたを愛して、そうすれば大丈夫。

私は正しい道を進んでる。

こうゆう風に私は生まれてきたの。

Ooh, there ain't no other way, baby, I was born this way Baby, I was born this way Ooh, there ain't no other way, baby, I was born this way I'm on the right track, baby, I was born this way

他の道はありえない。こうゆう風に私は生まれてきたんだから。

他の道はありえない。こうゆう風に私は生まれてきたんだから。

私は正しい道を進んでる。こうゆう風に私は生まれてきたんだから。

Don't be drag, just be a queen Whether you're broke or evergreen You're black, white, beige, chola descent You're Lebanese, you're orient

退屈にならないで。本物のクイーンになって。

あなたが破産者だろうと、金持ちだろうと、

黒人、白人、黄色人種、ラテン系だろうと、

レバノン人だろうと、東洋人だろうと、

Whether life's disabilities Left you outcast, bullied or teased Rejoice and love yourself today 'Cause baby, you were born this way

障害者だろうと、

浮浪者だろうと、いじめられっ子だろうと、

今日のあなたを喜び、愛そう。

だってこうゆう風に生まれてきたんだから。

No matter gay, straight or bi Lesbian, transgendered life I'm on the right track, baby I was born to survive

ゲイだろうと、ストレイトだろうと、バイだろうと、

レズビアンだろうと、関係ない。

私は正しい道を進んでる。

生き残るために生まれてきた。

No matter black, white or beige Chola or orient made I'm on the right track, baby I was born to be brave

黒人、白人、黄色人種、ラテン系だろうと、

東洋人だろうと、

私は正しい道を進んでる。

私は勇敢になるために生まれてきた。 https://youtu.be/45aRMPsOrKM

#cebu#美容留学#美容院#留学#英語#KING#海外就職#フィリピン#Philippines#奈良

#DONNA#アイラッシュ#ネイル#エステ#アジアビューティカレッジ#美容学校#セブ

#Asia Beauty College#hair#nail#eyelash#エクスマ#USP#香芝市#心斎橋#美容師

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆


bottom of page